Precinct Info

Macon County, NC Precinct Information

There are 15 Precincts in Macon County.

Macon County, NC Voting Precincts and Locations
  1. North Franklin - Franklin Town Hall, 95 Main Street, Franklin
  2. South Franklin - Macon County Library, 149 Siler Farm Road, Franklin
  3. East Franklin - Macon County Environmental Resource Center, 1624 Lakeside Drive, Franklin
  4. Iotla - Macon County Airport, 1241 Airport Road, Franklin
  5. Union - Macon County Community Building, 1288 Georgia Road, Franklin
  6. Millshoal - Holly Springs Community Building, 2720 Cat Creek Road, Franklin
  7. Ellijay - Cullasaja Gorge Fire & Rescue, 104 River Road, Franklin
  8. Sugarfork - Pine Grove School, 38 Peeks Creek Road, Franklin
  9. Highlands - Highlands Civic Center, 600 N. 4th Street, Highlands
  10. Flats - Scaly Mountain Fire Department, 169 Hale Ridge Road, Scaly Mountain
  11. Smithbridge - Otto Community Building, 60 Firehouse Lane, Otto
  12. Cartoogechaye - West Macon Fire & Rescue, 564 Charles Nolan Road, Franklin
  13. Nantahala - Nantahala EMS Building, 1096 Junaluska Road, Topton
  14. Burningtown - Old Burningtown Fire Department, 30 Dave’s Creek Rd., Franklin
  15. Cowee - Cowee School, 51 Cowee School Drive, Franklin
The precinct map shown below can be found on the Macon County, NC website. 
To find where you live and vote, use the layers tab on the right. Then select 
Voting Precincts/Polling Locations. Select Road Map in the upper right, and then
 the zoom tools (+ and -) in the upper left.    Click here to go to the map site